A Slut For My Future Husband

Slut? that sounds bit inferior. As a woman who one day will create my own life, my own journey, my own little family, I have my own thoughts about being a slut for my future husband. A wife is someone who will always be on her own husband’s side no matter what. What I am going to do next is to treat my husband like a woman who has her own way to pleasure her partner. Be a slut who dresses a fucking sexy clothes for your husband, be a slut who knows how to treat their partner in bed, be a slut who is bitchy enough for their lover who is not doubt asking to be sucked or rape him first. Well, being slut is not all about the real slut. This is one of the way I choose for avoiding affair that might happen just because we are boring enough to be a woman. Because men are the type of people who always see everything by sight and easily get bored. It is about the way how we treat our lovely partner in the future just to make every different scene for the marriage so that our partner will always remember every single little thing we do.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

