One Day Trip in Brussels

In the morning in February 14, I went to Gare Du Nord. Shit happened when I was there and someone broke the wheel of my backpack (I had backpack with wheel mostly like trolley bag) because of this, he felt guilty and helped me to bring my backpack even when the super high escalator was broken (great). By train, I went to Brussels after asking to the people who didn’t want to speak English that much. Because it was valentine day, there were many people brought some flowers and chocolates for their partner (aww so sweet).

I spent just one day in Brussels and went to the Royal Palace was not that really bad. I also stayed with a couchsurfer there. The next day, he took me around the city and explained me everything about the old buildings’ history. I was like having tour guide in Brussels. Brussels is awesome city. I like the waffle.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

