Toni Kroos After The World Cup

“That moment when the Real Toni Kroos comes to me and he is in front of me right now. What should I do? What can I do? “

 

At night, I go to Sky Garden just to feel how Bali atmosphere is. The songs are being played. Avicii’s song is tuned up. Getting lost on the dance floor makes me really fun till I decide to go to rooftop. The rooftop is incredible. You can have drinks, play music, dance, see the dancer or something like the show. I order the Bir Bintang cause the dance floor makes me sweaty and I need a blast to splash my dehydration. I sit on the bench made by stone. I enjoy seeing people dancing. The blue-eyed people with dark hair, the blonds, the tall and all western men really excite me.

My attention stops when I see a man standing next to cashier with his own vodka on hand. I ignore my sight on him. I look away and I keep looking at him for the second tine. Oh God, he keeps seeing me. What happen with me? Is there any something wrong with me? I am so afraid that he knows I see him from distance and that’s why hr keeps looking at me and he doesn’t care about the dancing people or even the DJs playing their music. Wow, that glance is so amazing. The way he stares at me really melts my whole body. Our eyes meet each other. Then he smiles at me from distance. I guess I ever see that guy before but I’m not sure where and when. He looks so familiar to me. My heart grumbles. I try to remember something but I can’t. Why can’t I remember who he is? Maybe I know him, maybe I ever meet him or maybe we ever meet in Europe or somewhere. I really have no idea. I am here on my bench enjoying every beer that runs to my mouth. Well, he takes the steps and gradually leaves the place where he stands. Where will he go? Where will that blond guy with white shirt go? Don’t go please handsome man. I have nothing to see then. That guy is approximately 24 years old. I bite my button lips as my interest in him. Seems he gets closer here until I realise that he is in front of me. Oh my!!!

“Hey” he says hey.
“Eh h he hey…” I reply with all my awkwardness. It is so awkward seeing cute stranger stands in front of me.
“OH MY GOD……..!!!!” I scream I can not believe for what I am seeing right now.
“Are you…….
“Yes, I am Toni Kroos (:” he replies with his smile that shuts me up. My eyes are wide open. Please tell me that I’m dreaming. Please tell me that this is not real. Please, just please.

“I know that you are a fan of me by the instagram that you put my name and you liked every Toni Kroos’ pictures. I just noticed when I passed you just now and you opened your twitter and instagram. I was standing and seeing what you did from your back and it is true you are my fan”
That moment when the Real Toni Kroos comes to me and he is in front of me right now. What should I do? What can I do?

“But please, don’t scream or anyone here will notice me” he begs with his adorable smile whispering in my ear.

“I want to celebrate my happiness after winning the world cup. My insting guided me here. Bali, Indonesia. I secretly made this trip invisible otherwise people will chase me” he explains me.

“Toni, please slap me from my dream” I still can’t believe that he is in front of me. The guy with white shirt and brown jeans as long as his knee having vodka with me. Suddenly he kisses my cheek just to make sure I’m not dreaming.

“Toni… What did you….ok I believe now (:” my happiness just starts. It is unbelievable night ever.
Since then we have good talks. He talks how Germany won the World Cup in Brazil, how he played so well for Germany and scored, how Marco Reus really wanted to play, Mario Götze who has his charm on the pitch, a super talented Müller, Özil who fasting a half day during the world cup or even how Manuel Neuer slept over during the training and Joachim Löw woke him up. I don’t want the night ends. Until we reliase the bartender starts cleaning the glasses and picks them up. The bar will close soon.

“I think we should go. Would you like to go with me? I don’t know where to go. Maybe somewhere near here or just go to the beach or have burger with french fries. Up to you” he offers me something.
“Ok, I will go wherever you will go, Toni”

We go out. It is funny how people here don’t notice that the guy who is being with me right now is Toni Kroos. A super footballer from Germany who just won the World Cup. Come on people. You are wasting your life by not knowing he is with me. But it is good after all. None notices him so he can go whenever he wants without having paparazzi around. Then I’m the luckiest one.
As you know Legian street is so crowded.

“Hey I know you. You are Kroos, dude” someone behind us is talking. Ah that drunk man. So nobody cares what he was saying.
Toni just looks back at him and continues our walking trip.

“It is funny you know how people here have no idea who I am” Toni gives me double cheese burger from McD. He eats cause he is hungry and he buys me.

“You are not famous hihihi. Maybe if you are Götze or Neuer people will run to you” I am joking and he is smiling with his bite of cheeseburger.

“Oh shut up. I am lucky they don’t know me”

we are having cheeseburger in Kuta beach after partying. The air, the darkness, the stars, really accompany us with the sound of waves and white sand sea as out bed.

“Let’s follow me after finishing your burger” I ask him to have a ride by my motorbike. I want to take him around and probably he never rides motorbike in Germany. With the motorbike, I’m lucky cause hugs me from back as he sits behind. Well, keep hugging me mein schatz. In the middle of our trip, the cop stops me cause we don’t have helms. Oh God, how can I forget the helm.

“Toni, come on! Goooooo” I ask him to go before he pays the fee. And of course the police tries to catch us.

“Be carefull, I still want to play football” he is so afraid when I ride the motorbike with high speed. Oh no, we fall down after I step the black stone and my motorbike hits it.

“Toni, are you ok? Please wake up. The police is almost here please!!!!!!!!!” I take him go. I hide Toni Kroos in Legian Street and my motorbike. I can’t ride when he is injured. We are hiding on the temple in the middle of street and our motorbike is outside. Lucky us! The police keeps going straight on and doesn’t see us. I see how Toni Kroos breaks his legs. Oh my Lord, it is my fault. I’m sorry.

Slowly I try to take him to my motorbike. He is so tall to be honest and I’m so small indeed.
“Don’t be afraid, it is just small accident (:” now we are on Seminyak Beach. And the police can not find us.

“Haha, no worry. It is funny and I will remember this moment” we walk on the beach with his broken leg by accident. He walks carefully.

In five minutes, a little boy comes with his Bayern Munich jersey and screams Toni Kroos, Toni Kroos, Toni Kroos. Hey you are so funny little boy. He wants to shake hands with the Bavarian player and Toni is amazed how the kid yells his name. It is 4 am on the beach and still dark.

“Thanks for being good with me” suddenly he kisses me. TONIIIIIII……….!!!!!
“You are silly little girl that I’ve ever seen. This is my gift to you.”
“Toniiiii….. I can’t feel your lips. Could you do it once more time please?”
“Haha no. Maybe later (:”

I drop my head on his arm. Having the windy morning on the beach is amazing. I don’t realise that I fall asleep on his arm. Sleeping on the beach with the sand sea as the bed and next to Toni Kroos is amazing. It is unbelievable. It is like a dream. Your smell, your warm arm, your glance, your gaze, your eyes, your hair, your strong body. Uuuurgghh so lucky to have that.

FC Bayern Muenchen v Arsenal - UEFA Champions League Round of 16

85409

images

 

 

 

 

 

Suddenly my iPhone rings and stops my imagination 😦

Leave a Reply

