Dried Rose

You look so pretty
You have sexy red strong colour
You smell nice
You catch my eyes
You make my heart beat

Everyone likes you
Everyone adores you
Everyone never says no about you
Everyone wants to have you

You are a rose
You are a rose who has fragrance
You are a rose in every season
You are a rose of love
You are a rose of happiness
You are a rose of joy
You are a beautiful rose

But, you slowly fade away
You lose your fragrance
You lose your beauty
You lose your catchy colour
You lose your inner sense

Now, you are just a dried rose
You are a dried rose of mine
Even when nobody wants you anymore
And your thorns are still there
You are my rose, my dried rose
Even when none wants you
You are still mine, my dried rose
Even when you lose your beauty
Still, you are my rose, my dried rose

IMG_9891.JPG

Leave a Reply

