Light the life up with lighter

When the life brings me down
I kick all the hope that I built
Leaving all these shits around me
Burning down the spirit behind

Life is playing with me sometimes
It gets even darker when it’s not still night yet
Darkness of life will keep guiding
The darkness will keep rising

Burn the lighter cause it is the only way
The flame shines the dark side
It is just small flame
Keep doing it and it will surpass
The huge of small lighter for big dark life

Now I can see how my life shines through the light
I like to play with fire but not so much
Make sure I won’t get burnt by the fire

Leave a Reply

