Wonderstar

As I dig memories in the past
A great hope slowly comes up
I don’t realise you are on my back
Bringing a piece of star with your smile

The star of hope bringing new start
Between you and me
The light of Venus shines on it
Beautifying our day
You put the star on my heart
Feeling my heart beat
Staring the light through my eyes

You hold my hands on garden of star
Creating our wonderstar
Living together on its bless
With the river running glory water
With the bloom of thoughts

As I’ve ever thought the past won’t come up
Your existence seems so real
Taking me to the wonderstar

IMG_0154.JPG

Leave a Reply

