Melody hands

I walked through the nightThe air arranged me somewhere beautiful 

My steps were stopped 

The unforgettable place was in my face
Seeing you was a gift

The gift that fell down from the sky

In a full moon paint decorated by dark night

The time was amazingly beautiful 
Like the time stopped my mind

Like the blood stopped in my vein

I was stranded among the sanity 

Like the one who forgot his name

 

The eyes I’ve been seeing for so long

The lips that speak beautiful words 

The hands that beautifully play melody

I got them in a night

Leave a Reply

